Main page About Magazine For Advertisers Where to find the Magazine?   Русский
  中文
 
 
 
Articles

Essential Information

Events

Features

News

Tourist Magazine / Essential Information /

Airlines


Airlines



African Express Airways +971 6 559 3816 www.africanexpress.co.ke
Afriqiyah Airways +971 4 397 8962 www.air-afriqiyah.com
Air Algerie +971 4 295 9060 www.airalgerie.dz
Аэросвiт +971 4 295 6295 www.aerosvit.com.ua
Air Arabia +971 6 535 3313 www.airarabia.com
Air Berlin 800 041 05 005 www.airberlin.com
Air China +971 4 271 8555 www.airchina.com
Air France +971 4 602 5446 (Flying Blue) www.airfrance.ae
Air India +971 4 221 6789 www.airindia.com
Air India Express +971 4 216 5828 www.airindiaexpress.in
Air Seychelles +971 4 286 8008 (Asian Air Travel and Tourism) www.airseychelles.com
Alitalia +971 4 216 183 www.alitalia.com
Austrian Airline +971 4 211 2538 www.austrian.com
Bahrain Air +971 4 239 9921 en.bahrainair.net
Biman Bangladesh Airlines +971 2 632 5124 www.biman-airlines.com
British Airways +971 4 307 5000 www.britishairways.com
Cathy Pacific Airways +971 4 204 2888 www.cathaypacific.com
China Eastern Airlines +971 4 254 5448 www.flychinaeastern.com
China Southern Airlines +971 4 299 2491 www.csair.com
Cyprus Airlines +971 4 221 4455 (Nasser Air Travel & Shipping Agencies) www.cyprusair.com
Czech Airlines +971 4 294 5666 (Al Ghaith and Al Moosa Travel Agency) www.czechairlines.com
Daallo Airlines +971 4 299 4485 www.daallo.com
Delta Airline +971 2 671 3033 (Sharaf Travel L.L.C.) www.delta.com
Egypt Air +971 263 44777 www.egyptair.com
Eritrean Airlines +971 4 271 2449 www.ertra.com
Ethiopian Airline +971 4 223 6639 www.flyethiopian.com
Etihad Airways +971 2 511 0000 flights.etihad.com/en-ae
Falcon Aviation +971 2 444 8866 www.falconaviation.ae
Finn Air +971 2 676 0900 www.finnair.com
Flydubai +971 4 231 1000 www.flydubai.com
Garuda Indonesia +971 2 633 8700 www.garuda-indonesia.com
GMG Airlines +971 4 273 6655 (Sharaf Travel L.L.C.) www.gmgairlines.com
Gulf Air +971 4 271 3222 www.gulfair.com
Hainan Airlines China +971 4 359 5000 global.hnair.com
Indigo +971 4 355 7355 (Al Rais Travel and Shipping Agencies) goindigo.in
Iran Air +971 4 222 8494 www.iranair.com
Jazeera Airways +971 4 224 4464 www.jazeeraairways.com
Jet Airways +971 4 222 6371 www.jetairways.com
Kabo Air +971 4 222 2122 (Al-Shamsi Travels & Tourism) www.kaboair.com
Air India Express +971 4 216 5828 www.airindiaexpress.in
Kam Air +971 4 223 6060 (Al Rais Travel (GSA) www.kamair.com
Kenya Airways +971 4 229 2000 www.kenya-airways.com
Kingfisher Airlines +971 4 404 5885 www.flykingfisher.com
Kish Air +971 2 635 5755 www.kishairline.com
KLM - Royal Dutch Airlines +971 4 602 5444 www.klm.com
Korean Air +971 2 633 8700 www.koreanair.com
Kuwait Air +971 4 228 5896 www.kuwaitairways.com
Lufthansa +971 4 224 5555 www.lufthansa.com
M.E.A. - Middle East Airline +971 4 223 7080 www.mea.com.lb
Mahan Air +971 4 228 5550 www.mahan.aero
Malaysia Airlines +971 2 645 4050 (Al Rais Travel) www.malaysiaairlines.com
Midex Airlines +971 4 214 6808 www.midexairlines.com
Air India +971 4 221 6789 www.airindia.com
Mihin Lanka +971 4 358 5353 (Trident Travels LLC) www.mihinlanka.com
Nas Air +971 4 355 0033 (Al Rais Travel) www.flynas.com
Oman Air +971 2 611 8744 www.omanair.com
Pakistan Intl Airlines 8000 441 1270 www.piac.com.pk
Qantas Airways +971 4 316 6652 www.qantas.com.au
Qatar Airways +971 4 231 9999 www.qatarairways.com
RAK Airways +971 7 207 5000 www.rakairways.com
Rotana Jet +971 2 444 0002 www.rotanajet.com
Royal Air Maroc +971 4 286 9499 (Al Fajer Travel Tourism & Cargo) www.royalairmaroc.com
Royal Falcon +971 2 643 4783 www.royalfalcon.com.jo
Royal Brunei Airlines +971 4 334 4884 www.flyroyalbrunei.com
Royal Jordanian Airlines +971 2 627 5084 www.rj.com
Nepal Airlines +971 4 295 9309 www.nepalairlines.com.np
Safi Airways +971 4 295 1040 www.safiairways.com
Air India Express +971 4 216 5828 www.airindiaexpress.in
SAS +971 4 316 6505 www.flysas.com
Saudi Airlines +971 4 221 4000 (Algaith Almoosa Travel Agency) www.saudiairlines.com
Shaheen Air Intl +971 4 295 7373 www.shaheenair.com
Singapore Airlines +971 2 622 1110 www.singaporeair.com
Srilankan Airlines +971 2 621 2057 (Atlas Travels & Tourism & Transport) www.srilankan.com
Sudan Airways +971 2 833 3967 www.sudanair.com
Sun Air +971 2 643 4662 www.sunairgroup.net
Swiss International Airlines +971 4 381 6100 www.swiss.com
Syrian Arab Air +971 4 250 1175 www.syriaair.com
Taag Angola Airlines +971 4 397 6161 (Sharaf Travel) www.taag.com
Tarom Romanian Air +971 4 221 1176 (Al Majid Travel Agency & Tourism) www.tarom.ro
Thai Airways +971 4 266 5498 www.thaiairways.com
Tunis Air +971 4 221 1176 www.tunisair.com
Turkish Airlines +971 4 444 0999 www.turkishairlines.com
United Airlines +971 4 316 6717 www.united.com
United Airways (Bangladesh) +971 4 272 7640 (Al Naboodah Travel & Tourism Agencies) www.uabdl.com
United Aviation Services + 971 4 299 66 33 www.uas.ae
Virgin Atlantic +971 4 406 0600 www.virgin-atlantic.com
Virgin Australia 8000 612 002 www.virginaustralia.com
Yemenia Yemen Air +971 4 295 6797 (Al Rais Travel) www.yemenia.com




Leave Comment
Name: 
E-mail: 
Comment: 
  Type «345»   



Advertisement:

OUR ADVERTISERS:

Sharjah Museums DepartmentSharjah Investment and Development AuthorityDubai DolphinariumSki DubaiWild Wadi
  Tourist Magazine:

About
New Issue
For Advertisers
Where to find?
Articles
News
Contact Information:

Sales Department
+971 4 258 37 78
info@touristmagazine.ae

Social Networks:
Tourist Magazine Facebook Tourist Magazine Twitter
Terms and Conditions:

Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
  © 2003 — 2017 Touristmagazine.ae | All rights reserved. Created by Net Art